Latest Products https://www.pnrexim.com Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 04:59:06 +0530 en-us https://www.pnrexim.com Organic Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/organic-quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/organic-quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customer's demands with perfection. We as a Manufacturer and Supplier are engaged in offering Organic Quinoa Seeds. Processed Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/processed-quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/processed-quinoa-seeds.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise accumulated over the years, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, enable ourselves to bring forth the supreme quality in the form of Processed Quinoa Seeds. We make these available in different packages and deliver the specific demand of the customers in time.  The seeds, with their fine quality, are on offer at pocket friendly rates. Their assured quality reflects in its hygiene and freshness.   Raw Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/raw-quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/raw-quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customer's exact needs. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, offer a quality range of Raw Quinoa Seeds. White Chia Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/white-chia-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/white-chia-seeds.htm Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, bring forth Chia Seeds. We leave no stone unturned to ensure that our seeds match the various parameters and standards set by the industry. Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, present top quality range of Quinoa Seeds. The seeds are made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Amaranth Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/amaranth-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/amaranth-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our domestic buyers is Amaranth Seeds! Available with us in different grades and ratings, our Amaranth Seeds are reckoned for their seamless quality, long shelf stability and rich content. Black Chia Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/black-chia-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/black-chia-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Black Chia Seeds to our customers.   Black Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/black-quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/black-quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests.   Milky White Quinoa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/milky-white-quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/milky-white-quinoa-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility.   Alfalfa Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/alfalfa-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/alfalfa-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available.   Basil Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/basil-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/basil-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders.   Flax Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/flax-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/flax-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket.   Hemp Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/hemp-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/hemp-seeds.htm Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Hemp Seeds to our customers. To ensure quick delivery in the dedicated time span, we keep the products separated in our storage space. Owing to the systematic and well-maintained warehouse, we keep the huge consignments safe till delivery.   Pumpkin Seeds https://www.pnrexim.com/pumpkin-seeds.htm https://www.pnrexim.com/pumpkin-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality.