Latest Products http://www.pnrexim.com Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.pnrexim.com Organic Quinoa Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/organic-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customer's demands with perfection. We as a Manufacturer and Supplier are engaged in offering Organic Quinoa Seeds. Processed Quinoa Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/processed-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise accumulated over the years, we, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, enable ourselves to bring forth the supreme quality in the form of Processed Quinoa Seeds. Raw Quinoa Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/raw-quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customer's exact needs. We, as a Manufacturer and Supplier, offer a quality range of Raw Quinoa Seeds. Chia Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/chia-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, bring forth Chia Seeds. We leave no stone unturned to ensure that our seeds match the various parameters and standards set by the industry. Quinoa Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier, present top quality range of Quinoa Seeds. The seeds are made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Fennel Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth greenish Fennel Seeds to our nationwide patrons! We are a high-flying Manufacturer & Supplier of Fennel Seeds from Rajasthan, India. Cumin Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Cumin Seeds  in Rajasthan, India. The Cumin Seeds, which we make available, are brown in color and of zero-defect quality. Amaranth Seeds http://www.pnrexim.com/amaranth-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our domestic buyers is Amaranth Seeds! Available with us in different grades and ratings, our Amaranth Seeds are reckoned for their seamless quality, long shelf stability and rich content.